Going Off - Destroy 7''

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

The hardcore scene is growing at an incredible rate in the UK, and Going Off is right at the forefront of it. Hailing from Manchester, England, this five-piece hardcore outfit drives fast, powerful riffs combined with brutal vocals and true hardcore breakdowns. For fans of Arms Race, Harm Done, Coke Bust, and The Mongoloids. Limited edition of 319 copies.

Track Listing:
1. Shark Song
2. G.O.D.
3. Signs
4. Nil By Mouth
5. DUI
6. Shell Shocked
7. Prince Of Darkness
8. Overdose
9. Judas
10. World Weary
11. Nothing
12. Acid Drink Destruction