Pelican - Live at Dunk!fest 2016 LP

Pelican - Live at Dunk!fest 2016 LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

The towering headline performance of Pelican at dunk!fest 2016 on double 180g colored vinyl.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve with reverse finish:

  • 2nd pressing: Sand Marble (limited to 300 copies)
  • 1st pressing: Color-in-Color (limited to 500 copies)

Also available at A Thousand Arms (US), Birds Robe Records (AU), Church Road Records (UK) & New Noise China (CN).

Originally released November 29th, 2016.
Repress released on June 13th, 2022.


This is the very first live album recorded at dunk!festival. Pelican performed a one hour set at #dnk16 and besides live streaming the whole thing, we also recorded (multitrack) the entire set (credits to Jannes Van Rossom & Thierry Staelens). Dallas Thomas from Pelican mixed the audio. The album was mastered by Collin Jordan (Boiler Room, Chicago) before being pressed on high quality, 180g, colored vinyl in a beautiful gatefold cover, designed by Error! Design, printed on inside out upgraded cardboard. 

01. Dead Between The Walls
02. Deny The Absolute
03. The Tundra
04. Ephemeral
05. The Creeper
06. Vestiges
07. Immutable Dusk
08. Strung Up from the Sky
09. Last Day of Winter
10. Mammoth